Training up children in the fear of the Lord (Proverbs 22:6)

Final Exams June 2017

 

Grades 7-12

 

 

 

Tuesday May 9

 

Thursday May 11

 

 

9:00 – 10:00

PAT 9 ELA Part A

 

9:00 – 10:00

PAT 6 ELA Part A

 

Monday June 12

Tuesday June 13

Wednesday June 14

Thursday June 15

Friday June 16

 

 

 

9:00 – 12:00

ELA 30 Part A

 

9:00 – 12:00 Social St 30

Part A

Monday June 19

Tuesday June 20

Wednesday June 21

Thursday June 22

Friday June 23

9:00 – 10:00

PAT 6 ELA Part B

 

9:00 – 10:00

PAT 6 Math

 

Grade 7-9 Fieldtrip

 

8:30 – 11:00

Gr 7/8 Math

ELA 10 Part A

ELA 20 Part A

11:30-2:00

Social 10

Social 20 Part A

Gr 7/8 ELA Part A

 

8:30 – 11:00

Gr 7 Science

PAT Science 8/9

Math 10

Math 20

9:00 – 12:00

ELA 30 Part B

12:30 – 2:00

ELA 10 Part B

ELA 20 Part B

Bible 7-9                    

 

9:00 – 11:30 Social St 30

Part B

 

Monday June 26

Tuesday June 27

Wednesday June 28

Thursday June 29

Friday June 30

8:30 – 11:00

Gr 7 Social St.

PAT Social St. 8/9

CALM 10

Social St.  20 Pt B

 

11:30- 2:00

Bio 20

 

8:30 – 11:00

Grade 7/8 ELA

PAT 9 ELA Part B

Bible 10

Bible 20

11:00- 12:00

Jr High School Cleaning

12:30 – 3:30

Jr. High transition experience presentations.

9:00 – 10:15

PAT 9 Math

-Pancake breakfast

-Awards ceremony

-Graduation

 

  • Grades 10 – 12 leave after completing exams on June 21st – 27th
  • Grades 7,8,9 leave at 12:00 on June 26th and 27th
  • All textbooks/laptops must be returned before student leaves in Thursday, June 21 or student will be charged

 

EXAMS - IMPORTANT INFORMATION

1. An extra 30 minutes is allowed for all PAT and Diploma Exams if needed.
2. For all school administered exams - students are not allowed to leave the examination room within the first hour.
3. Students must hand in all their textbooks on the date of their exam.
4. Students with unfinished assignments will be required to stay at school to complete the tasks to the satisfaction of the teacher before leaving for the day.
5. Students are not to bring any electronic devices (other than approved calculators) into the exam room.